Sailors For The Future Site

Instead of controversy about our identities! And if we conjugate them rather to the future?

Instead of controversy about our identities! And if we conjugate them rather to the future?

Share this ... FacebookGoogle + TwitterLinkedin It would be futile to dodge the subject, on the pretext that it would come from an ideologically opposed camp, with marked wills of exclusion. Most of the time, the debate about the identity of a country, a nation, a ...

Call for the creation of a Universal Index of Solidarity Initiatives

Call for the creation of a Universal Index of Solidarity Initiatives

Share this ... FacebookGoogle + TwitterLinkedin Solidarity is often the subject of many emotional evaluations. However, there is probably another decisive issue for social relations: that of attributing a new rational value to solidarity. A value...

Indispensable Inexperienced!

Indispensable Inexperienced!

Share this ... FacebookGoogle + TwitterLinkedinInexperienced! If there is a qualifier O how devaluing, it is this one! It is surprising to hear or see that we can thus position individuals as negatively, on the pretext that they do not ...

Support for the Basketball Club of Lamentin

Support for the Basketball Club of Lamentin

Share this ... FacebookGoogle + TwitterLinkedinThe boat has set sail in Martinique. Again, it will be enough of a meeting. This time, a cross look at a parking lot, between one of the animators of Sailors For The Future and a ...

TOWARDS THE END OF GENERATIONS!

TOWARDS THE END OF GENERATIONS!

Share this ... FacebookGoogle + TwitterLinkedin It is not certain that the notion of generation will endure and be tomorrow, still used wisely as a definitive means of structuring society. And if generations, concept frequently ...

Martinique. First Steps.

Martinique. First Steps.

Share this ... FacebookGoogle + TwitterLinkedinIt was enough for a meeting between 2 browsers, a sharing of lived experiences, and very quickly, the hypothesis of creation of a pole Sailors for the Future in Martinique emerges naturally. Share this ... FacebookGoogle + TwitterLinkedin

EnglishFrench

Sailors For The Future Site

Au lieu de Polémiquer sur nos identités !  Et si nous les conjuguions plutôt au futur ?

Au lieu de Polémiquer sur nos identités ! Et si nous les conjuguions plutôt au futur ?

Share this…FacebookGoogle+TwitterLinkedin  Il serait vain d’esquiver le sujet, au prétexte qu’il viendrait d’un camp idéologique opposé, avec des volontés marquées d’exclusion. La plupart du temps, le débat sur l’identité d’un pays, d’une nation,  d’une...

Appel en faveur de la création d’un Indice Universel d’Initiatives Solidaires

Appel en faveur de la création d’un Indice Universel d’Initiatives Solidaires

Share this…FacebookGoogle+TwitterLinkedin  La solidarité est souvent l’objet de nombre d’évaluations émotionnelles. Or, il existe probablement un autre enjeu décisif pour les relations sociales :  celui d’attribuer une nouvelle valeur rationnelle à la solidarité. Une valeur...

Indispensables Inexpérimentés !

Indispensables Inexpérimentés !

Share this…FacebookGoogle+TwitterLinkedinInexpérimenté ! S’il est un qualificatif Ô combien dévalorisant, c’est bien celui-ci ! Il est surprenant d’entendre ou de voir que l’on peut ainsi positionner de façon aussi négative des individus, au prétexte qu’ils ne...

Soutien au Basket Club du Lamentin

Soutien au Basket Club du Lamentin

Share this…FacebookGoogle+TwitterLinkedinLe bateau a posé l’ancre en Martinique. A nouveau, il aura suffi d’une rencontre. Cette fois, un regard croisé sur un parking, entre l’un des animateurs de Sailors For The Future et un...

VERS LA FIN DES GENERATIONS !

VERS LA FIN DES GENERATIONS !

Share this…FacebookGoogle+TwitterLinkedin    Il n’est pas certain que la notion de génération perdure et soit demain, encore utilisée à bon escient comme moyen définitif de structurer la société. Et si les générations, concept fréquemment...

Martinique. Les Premières Etapes.

Martinique. Les Premières Etapes.

Share this…FacebookGoogle+TwitterLinkedinIl aura suffi d’une rencontre entre 2 navigateurs, d’un partage d’expériences vécues, et très vite, l’hypothèse de création d’un pôle Sailors for the Future en Martinique  émerge naturellement. Share this…FacebookGoogle+TwitterLinkedin

Voici le lancement du « Senior-Act » !

Share this…FacebookGoogle+TwitterLinkedinLe Senior Act , Notre engagement auprès des jeunes générations. La solidarité intergénérationnelle est probablement l’un des plus nobles enjeux de notre époque. S’il en est un qui doit recueillir les plus forts...

EnglishFrench